Booking Dates for OPs & News on Lessons

Y5A has booked the first dates but some groups ignored the plans for the last week together and booked then. I can agree on that, but then we need to have a look at the lesson plans for the last week before the holidays, to readjust. Y5CAL and Y5B should book dates tomorrow.

Mon Dec 9: it’s a holiday.

News on my absences:

  • Confirmed. There won’t be a lesson in Y5B on Dec 5 — but there will be a lesson in Y5CAL. (I’ll leave the School after this lesson.)
  • On Dec 4 I won’t be able to come to work. I’m requesting A Day Without Pay. If I’m granted it, this would mean that Y5A and Y3C won’t have a lesson this day. I’ll confirm this absence asap.
This entry was posted in News & Announcements, Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

