Next week: Evaluating teachers

Dear students, next week I’ll be giving you a handout which is a questionnaire (2 pages) so you, anonymously, can evaluate the work I do for you and with you. When I give it out in class (depending on our other priorities), you’ll have about 10+ minutes (the time you need) to tick stuff and then I’ll collect it. There is also space so you can jot down suggestions or feedback that would allow me to improve my performance.

If you miss the lesson when I give it out, please, remember to ask for your copy and do it on the spot.

This entry was posted in News & Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

